You can disable storage. However, you will lose out on several account features and functionality. If you choose to disable storage, the response will include the asset, and it will be destroyed from our servers as soon as the response is closed.

You pass in "storage":false" to the request object to disable storage.

You can read more about storage in our documentation.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!